NEET 2018 Participating colleges & universities list

NEET 2018 Participating colleges & universities list is released by Officials. You can check NEET Participating colleges list from this page and choose the best college. NEET is national eligibility cum entrance test which is given by candidates who want to pursue their career in medical field. There is more than 100 NEET 2018 Participating colleges under NEET 2018 exam.

NEET 2018 Participating colleges

National board of education has been conducted NEET 2018 exam this year and candidates are waiting for their result eagerly so that they can apply for counseling. You must have to know about all NEET 2018 Participating colleges in NEET 2018.

You should check NEET 2018 Participating universities among all over India those have MBBS or BDS degree course. With the purpose of your help, we have provided a NEET 2018 Participating colleges here in this article. You may follow the given list below:

NEET Participating colleges 2018

Name of  The University’s University Website
AP Singh University www.apsurewa.ac.in
Adesh University, Bhatinda www.adeshuniversity.ac.in
Aligarh Muslim University www.amu.ac.in
Annamalai University www.annamalaiuniversity.ac.in
Aryabhatta Knowledge University, Patna www.akubihar.ac.in

 

Assam University www.aus.ac.in
Ayush and health science university, Raipur www.cghealthuniv.com
BN Mandal University www.bnmuinfo.org
Banaras Hindu University

 

www.bhu.ac.inims
Barkatullah university

 

www.bubhopal.nic.in
Bharat University Deemed Chennai

 

www.bharatuniv.ac.in
Berhampur University www.buodisha.edu.in
BLDE University, Bijapur

 

www.bldeuniversity.ac.in
Calicut university www.universityofcalicut.info
Ch. Charan Singh University www.ccsuniversity.info
D Y Patil Education Society, Kolhapur www.dypatilunikop.org
Deen Dayal Upadhyay Gorakhpur

 

www.ddugorakhpruniversity.in
Delhi University www.fmsc.ac.in
Devi Ahilya Vishwa Vidhyalaya Indore www.dauniv.ac.in
Dibrugarh University www.dibru.ac.in
Dr. B R Ambedkar University www.drrau.org.in
Dr. D Y Patil University, Pune www.dpu.edu.in
Gauhati University www.gauhati.ac.in
Geetanjali University, Udaipur www.geetanjaliuniversity.com
Goa university www.unigoa.ac.in
Gujarat University www.gujaratuniversity.ac.in
H N B Garhwal University www.hnbgu.ac.in
Himachal Pradesh university www.hpuniv.nic.in
Homi Bhaba National institute Deemed University www.hbni.ac.in
Jiwaji university Gwalior www.jiwaji.edu
JSS University, Mysore www.jssuni.edu.in
Kerala university of health sciences www.kuhs.ac.in
KIITUniversity Deemed www.kiit.ac.in
KLE University Deemed, Karnataka www.kleuniversity.edu.in
Kolhan University, Jharkhand www.kolhauniversity.ac.in
L N Mithila University www.lnmu.ac.in
Magadh university, Bodhgaya www.magadhuniversity.ac.in
Nitte University, Mangalore www.nitte.edu.in
Pacific Medical University, Udaipur www.pacificmedical.ac.in
Ranchi University www.ranchiuniversity.ac.in
Rani durgawati university, Jabalpur www.rdunijbpin.org
Sambalpur University www.suniv.ac.in
Sardar Patel University www.spuvvn.edu
Sikkim Manipal university, Sikkim www.smu.edu.in
S R M University, Chennai www.srmuniv.ac.in
Sumandeep Vidyapeeth, Vadodara www.sumandeep.ac.in
Tripura university www.tripurauniv.in
Tilka Manjhi Bhagalpur University www.tmbu.org
University of Jamia Hamdard www.jamiahamdard.edu
The university of Jammu www.jammuuniversity.in
University of Kashmir www.kashmiruniveristy.net
University of Rajasthan www.uniraj.ac.in

All the NEET 2018 Participating colleges are given here with their website address. It is advisable for all aspiring and interested candidates to go through all websites.

You may get any college for your medical future. First, go to the colleges of your preferences so that you will get all information about those colleges. Students can check the NEET 2018 Participating colleges list before choose.

All About NEET 2018

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *