NEET 2018 Participating colleges & universities list

NEET 2018 Participating colleges & universities list is released by Officials. You can check NEET Participating colleges list from this page and choose the best college. NEET is national eligibility cum entrance test which is given by candidates who want to pursue their career in medical field. There is more than 100 NEET 2018 Participating colleges under NEET 2018 exam.

NEET 2018 Participating colleges

National board of education has been conducted NEET 2018 exam this year and candidates are waiting for their result eagerly so that they can apply for counseling. You must have to know about all NEET 2018 Participating colleges in NEET 2018.

You should check NEET 2018 Participating universities among all over India those have MBBS or BDS degree course. With the purpose of your help, we have provided a NEET 2018 Participating colleges here in this article. You may follow the given list below:

NEET Participating colleges 2018

Name of  The University’s University Website
AP Singh University
Adesh University, Bhatinda
Aligarh Muslim University
Annamalai University
Aryabhatta Knowledge University, Patna


Assam University
Ayush and health science university, Raipur
BN Mandal University
Banaras Hindu University
Barkatullah university
Bharat University Deemed Chennai
Berhampur University
BLDE University, Bijapur
Calicut university
Ch. Charan Singh University
D Y Patil Education Society, Kolhapur
Deen Dayal Upadhyay Gorakhpur
Delhi University
Devi Ahilya Vishwa Vidhyalaya Indore
Dibrugarh University
Dr. B R Ambedkar University
Dr. D Y Patil University, Pune
Gauhati University
Geetanjali University, Udaipur
Goa university
Gujarat University
H N B Garhwal University
Himachal Pradesh university
Homi Bhaba National institute Deemed University
Jiwaji university Gwalior
JSS University, Mysore
Kerala university of health sciences
KIITUniversity Deemed
KLE University Deemed, Karnataka
Kolhan University, Jharkhand
L N Mithila University
Magadh university, Bodhgaya
Nitte University, Mangalore
Pacific Medical University, Udaipur
Ranchi University
Rani durgawati university, Jabalpur
Sambalpur University
Sardar Patel University
Sikkim Manipal university, Sikkim
S R M University, Chennai
Sumandeep Vidyapeeth, Vadodara
Tripura university
Tilka Manjhi Bhagalpur University
University of Jamia Hamdard
The university of Jammu
University of Kashmir
University of Rajasthan

All the NEET 2018 Participating colleges are given here with their website address. It is advisable for all aspiring and interested candidates to go through all websites.

You may get any college for your medical future. First, go to the colleges of your preferences so that you will get all information about those colleges. Students can check the NEET 2018 Participating colleges list before choose.

All About NEET 2018

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *